🎼
Smita Barua is a popular folk and classical dancer in our Sydney local community. She has started her dance from private teacher and then enrolled into shilpo kola academy for learning folk dance, classical dance, etc. Her first lesson were taught by Piyasha Ruddro and then she learned a lot from Shawpan Das, Rupok Sen.

🎼👩‍🏫
Besides dancing, Smita has obtained charming melody and musical knowledge. She loves to sing and often sings with her husband Mr. Dibya Jyoti Barua.

👩‍🌾👜🏡🏠👨‍👨‍👦‍👦
Smita is well known in Bangladeshi community as an active social worker. She is an active participant of few welfare community bodies and actively helping many LIVE programs in Sydney. Occasionally she mentors Children group performances.

👏💕🎊🎉🔉📣

Recent Performance:

Lets put our hands together to welcome and cheer Smita on her performance. In such a star studded evening of an unexampled show, “’Our few songs for you by Mr. & Mrs. Barua LIVE on Facebook’ on the 29th November 2019 Friday Evening LIVE 📡on Facebook’ at #360EventCenter

.
🗓 29th November 2019 Friday Evening
.
 Sydney – Local Time 7:30pm – 8:30pm (UTC +10:00)
 Dhaka – Local Time: 2:30pm – 3:30pm (UTC +6:00)
 Kolkata – Local Time: 2:00pm – 3:00pm (UTC +5:30
.
📡 ‘Our few songs for you by Mr. & Mrs. Barua LIVE on Facebook’ at #360EventCenter. 👏🎊🎉

.
To watch our LIVE events, please subscribe ⚓️360 Event Center

To get all updates, please join share 360 Event Center Group:
⚓️360EventCenter Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/337158943818975/

⚓️ Event Link: https://www.facebook.com/events/579635279236241

[More updates are coming soon 🏃] – Stay tune 👀